33 Degrees In the City 

It is so hot in the city of late which means I have been wearing a dress for the last two days. Yesterday I opted for a back and white striped t shirt dress that went down to my mid calf while today I chose  some thing more vibrant.



My dress is incredible vibrant and reminds me of something out of the eighties with its neon floral print. I got it last year at mr price for about R70 and it has served me well.

I paired my dress with my nikes purely because I don’t have sandals to match this dress and they also look super trendy.



I don’t know how I’m going to survive summer, nothing makes me more comfortable than a pair of jeans and a jumper but now I’ve had to go out and buy a few more dresses for summer!

Leave a Reply

