3 Shades of Berry for My Interview 

   I recently went for an interview and found myself going out of my colour scheme to try a different kind of look. 
I opted for a berry theme through out from my make up to my dress. My dress had a black fitted comfortable layer with a netted piece over it. The netted piece had a floral print on it in a purple and orange colour scheme. I paired this with a purple flowy jersey and my black and white platform Supegas. 

I used my counterfeit naked palet on my eyes using berry colours and a berry pink on my lips.  

   
   

  

Leave a Reply

