Saturday Night Lights 

This weekend was probably one of my favourite outfit weekends. Let me start with a very short back story. First I had run out of pants and when I went to purchase the pants I was looking for, they no longer sold them so I unded up buying a dress that actually didn’t really fit me because I have gained so much weight in the last few months (which I can’t even return because my dog has eaten the slip). Long story short I had no pants to wear. 

However I have these really great palm print pants that I keep strictly for day time casual wear but push came to shove and I had to figure out how I could style this for a classy night out at Asoka.

Paired with a denim shirt and my YSL inspired boots, I mangled to glam up these everyday pants for a perfect look.  

 
   
  

Leave a Reply

