No I’m Not Luck I’m Blessed, Yes.

On the 8th of December, I made it into the top sets of December 8th on polyvore. This for me was an incredible moment as it is something I have strived for ever since I started my polyvore. I felt especially lucky as it was the second time one of my sets was chosen ( the first time being in May).

Often I become so unmotivated because I feel as though my sets are not being noticed and I put so much time and energy into creating them. But to be noticed by the polyvore editorial team has just been so incredible and has seen my followers grow by almost 300 and my views and likes over the last few days have shot up. To finally reach my goal of 2000 followers on polyvore is incredibly rewarding and I am so so grateful.

I want to thank each and everyone of you for following me, liking and commenting on my posts. It means the world to me that you see what I do and most importantly that you like it.

That being said, feel free to let me know what you would like to see more off on my blog. I do this not only for my own pleasure, but for yours also.

Thank you again and I wish you all the best over this festive season.

Caitlin,

x

Screen Shot 2015-08-05 at 12.19.28 PM

Leave a Reply

